McDo Hockey 2014-2015
(01/20/2014 - 09/02/2014)
HOCKEY CANADA

McDo Hockey is a McDonald's® Canada minor hockey sponsorship program of Bantam level divisions across Quebec which provides free sets of pro-style jerseys and socks to all participating teams. There is no cost to associations to participate in McDo Hockey when using the standard McDo jersey (see Style #1 in Fast Facts). The standard McDo jersey comes with the McDo logo on the front center chest, your association logo on the upper left side, the Hockey Canada logo and player number at no cost to the association. For those associations who require their association logo on the front center chest (see Style #2 in Fast Facts), the associations will be responsible for the cost to affix or screen print their association logo. Style #2 will also come with the McDo logo, the Hockey Canada logo and player number, at no cost to the associations. All participating teams will be provided with Style #1 unless requested otherwise at the time the jersey order is placed. Associations will be responsible for any incremental costs associated with the placement of additional non-competing sponsor logos and name bars.

Non-competing sponsor logos can be added to McDo jerseys in a less prominent location. Competing sponsors include all food-service establishments. The McDo, Hockey Canada or Golden Arches logos cannot be obstructed by any other logos. Players will be allowed to keep their jersey and socks as a memento of the season. 

The McDo program has a limited number of sponsorship opportunities available for the 2014-2015 hockey season, and spaces will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis according to provincial allocation.  McDonald’s Canada may, in its sole discretion, change the provincial allocation based on provincial response.  Once you have submitted your registration you will be contacted by an McDo Hockey administrator within 4 weeks to confirm whether or not your division/team has been enrolled in the program.

For additional information about the McDo Hockey program, please refer to the Fast Facts page.

Home


            

©2014 McDonald's. McDonald's, McDo, the McDo logo, McDo, and the Golden Arches logo are trademarks of McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates, licensed to McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Limited.

Hockey McDo 2014-2015
(2014/01/20 - 2014/09/02)
HOCKEY CANADA

Hockey McDo est un programme de commanditaires de hockey mineur dans les niveaux bantam partout au Québec qui fournit des ensembles de chandails et de bas de style professionnel gratuits à toutes les équipes participantes.   Lorsque les associations utilisent le chandail standard McDo (voir style #1 dans la section FAQ), le programme est gratuit.  Le chandail  standard McDo vient avec le logo McDo au centre du chandail sur la poitrine, votre logo d’association en haut au gauche, celui de Hockey Canada et le numéro du joueur, le tout sans frais. Pour les associations qui veulent leur logo au centre (voir style #2 dans la section FAQ), les associations seront responsable pour le coût de l’impression.   Le style #2 inclut aussi le logo McDo, le logo de Hockey Canada et le numéro du joueur gratuitement.  Toutes équipes participantes seront traitées avec le style #1 sauf en cas d’indication contraire.  Les associations seront responsables pour tous les coûts associés avec l’impression de logos ou de noms additionnels.  

Les logos de commanditaires qui ne sont pas en concurrence peuvent etre ajoutés aux chandails McDodans un endroit moins en vue.  Ces commanditaires incluent tous restaurants de fast-food.  Les logos McDo, Hockey Canada ou Golden Arches ne peuvent être cachés par d’autres logos.  Les joueurs pourront garder leurs chandail et leurs bas comme souvenir.

Le programme McDo a un nombre limité d’opportunités de commandites pour la saison de hockey 2014-2015 et les places seront remplies sur la base de premier arrivé, premier servi selon l’allocation provinciale.  McDonald’s Canada peut changer l’allocation provinciale selon les demandes.  Une fois que vous avez soumis votre enregistrement, vous allez etre contacté par un administrateur de Hockey McDo à l’intérieur de quatre (4) semaines pour confirmer l’inscription de votre équipe.

Pour renseignements additionnels, s’il vous plaît lire la page FAQ.

Acceuil.


            

© 2014, McDonald’s. McDonald’s, McDo, le logo McDo, le logo Équipe McDo et le logo des Arches d’or sont des marques de commerce de McDonald’s Corporation et de ses sociétés affiliées, licenciées aux Restaurants McDonald du Canada Limitée.